Phyno - Deal With It (Album)

Beast from the east, Phyno finally brings forth his highly anticipated album tagged “Deal With It“. The album comprises of 21 solid songs and a bonus track titled ‘What I See‘ featuring Port Harcourt’s very own first son, Duncan Mighty.
The new album serves as a follow up to his previous album ‘The Playmaker‘ which was released in 2016.
Phyno 'Deal With It' Album Tracklist
Phyno ‘Deal With It’ Album Tracklist
The album ‘Deal With It‘ houses collaborations with solely African acts, which includes RuntownFalzPhenomDavidoChequeFlavourTeni The EntertainerDon JazzyOlamideZoroNunoRhattiDuncan Mighty and Harmonize.
Check it out and share your thoughts below!

Post a comment